Analistas que siguen el valor

CompañíaNombreApellidosEmailTeléfono
Alantra Equities Ana Fuentes afuentes@alantraequities.com +34 91 550 87 14
Banco Sabadell Mario Fernando Lodos Umpierrez lodosm@bancsabadell.com +34 91 782 90 98
Bankinter Securities Juan Moreno Martínez de Lecea jmorenomt@bankinter.com +34 91  794 10 28
BBVA Research Silvia Rigol Carneiro silvia.rigol@grupobbva.com +34 91 374 32 94
Beka Finance Francisco Javier Bernat javierbernat@bekafinance.com +34 91 436 78 16
BoA Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton philip.middleton@baml.com +44 207 996 14 93
Mirabaud Finanzas, SV Enrique Yáguez enrique.yaguez@mirabaud.es +34 91 793 78 66
Norbolsa, S.V., S.A. Nagore Díez Cereceda ndiez@norbolsa.es +34 94 435 50 85
Renta 4 Natalia Aguirre Vergara analisis@renta4.es +34 91 384 88 95
Santander Investment Bolsa Jaime Echenique jeechenique@gruposantander.com +34 91 289 31 89
UBS Investment Bank Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com +44 207 568 80 86
Copyright® BME 2019
[ http://www.bolsasymercados.es ]