Analyst coverage

CompanyNameSurnameEmailPhone
AlphaValue Christophe Nijdam c.nijdam@alphavalue.eu +33 170 61 10 54
Banco Sabadell Mario Fernando Lodos Umpierrez lodosm@bancsabadell.com +34 91 782 90 98
Bankinter Securities Juan Moreno Martínez de Lecea jmorenomt@bankinter.com +34 91 794 10 28
BBVA Research Silvia Rigol Carneiro silvia.rigol@grupobbva.com +34 91 374 32 94
Beka Finance Francisco Javier Bernat javierbernat@bekafinance.com +34 91 436 78 16
BoA Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton philip.middleton@baml.com +44 207 996 14 93
City Research Owen Jones Owen.Jones@citi.com +44 207 9862304
Goldman Sachs International Chris Turner Chris.Turner@gs.com +44 207 774 88 67
Haitong Research Iberia Nelson Rei Bernardino Nelson.Bernardino@haitongib.com + 351 213 107 692
JB Capital Markets, S.V. Fabián Lares flares@jbcm.com +34 91 769 11 51
La Caixa Laura Isabel Hernández Ramos lihernandez@lacaixa.es +34 91 557 69 44
Mirabaud Finanzas, SV Enrique Yáguez enrique.yaguez@mirabaud.es +34 91 793 78 66
Morgan Stanley Bruce Hamilton bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com +44 207 425 75 97
N+1 Equities Ana Fuentes afuentes@nmas1equities.com +34 91 550 87 14
Norbolsa, S.V., S.A. Nagore Díez Cereceda ndiez@norbolsa.es +34 94 435 50 85
Renta 4 Natalia Aguirre Vergara analisis@renta4.es +34 91 384 88 95
RBC Capital Markets Peter K. Lenardos peter.lenardos@rbcm.com +44 (0) 207 029 08 24
Santander Investment Bolsa Jaime Echenique jeechenique@gruposantander.com +34 91 289 31 89
Société Générale Jason Kalamboussis

jason.kalamboussis@sgcib.com

+44 207 762 40 76
UBS Investment Bank Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com + 44 207 568 80 86
Copyright® Bolsas y Mercados Españoles 2016
[ http://www.bolsasymercados.es ]