Analyst coverage

CompanyNameSurnameEmailPhone
Alantra Equities Ana Fuentes afuentes@alantraequities.com +34 91 550 87 14
AlphaValue Christophe Nijdam c.nijdam@alphavalue.eu +33 170 61 10 54
Banco Sabadell Mario Fernando Lodos Umpierrez lodosm@bancsabadell.com +34 91 782 90 98
Bankinter Securities Juan Moreno Martínez de Lecea jmorenomt@bankinter.com +34 91 794 10 28
BBVA Research Silvia Rigol Carneiro silvia.rigol@grupobbva.com +34 91 374 32 94
Beka Finance Francisco Javier Bernat javierbernat@bekafinance.com +34 91 436 78 16
BoA Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton philip.middleton@baml.com +44 207 996 14 93
Caixabank David Fernández Galisteo    
City Research Owen Jones Owen.Jones@citi.com +44 207 9862304
Goldman Sachs International Chris Turner Chris.Turner@gs.com +44 207 774 88 67
Haitong Research Iberia Nelson Rei Bernardino Nelson.Bernardino@haitongib.com + 351 213 107 692
JB Capital Markets, S.V. María Paz Ojeda mpojeda@jbcm.com +34 91 769 11 36
Mirabaud Finanzas, SV Enrique Yáguez enrique.yaguez@mirabaud.es +34 91 793 78 66
Norbolsa, S.V., S.A. Nagore Díez Cereceda ndiez@norbolsa.es +34 94 435 50 85
Renta 4 Natalia Aguirre Vergara analisis@renta4.es +34 91 384 88 95
RBC Capital Markets Peter K. Lenardos peter.lenardos@rbcm.com +44 (0) 207 029 08 24
Santander Investment Bolsa Jaime Echenique jeechenique@gruposantander.com +34 91 289 31 89
Société Générale Jason Kalamboussis

jason.kalamboussis@sgcib.com

+44 207 762 40 76
UBS Investment Bank Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com + 44 207 568 80 86
Copyright® Bolsas y Mercados Españoles 2018
[ http://www.bolsasymercados.es ]

MARKET STATUS

The Market Status informs through quick and easy-to-read notices on incidents affecting the Equity, Derivatives and Fixed Income markets as well as Indices and financial systems operated by BME.

If an issue occurs, the message "TRADING" will change to "MARKET ISSUE" to reflect that a market event has occurred. By clicking on the Issue of the published alert it will be possible to access the information and intraday updates associated with this incident, which will be published immediately.

Note: BME will use its discretion to assign the severity of an incident