Board of Directors

NamePostTypeDate of first appointmentDate of last appointment
Mr Antonio J. Zoido MartínezChairman and Chief Executive OfficerOther external15-Feb-200227-Apr-2017
Mr Javier Hernani BurzakoChief Executive OfficerExecutive27-Apr-201727-Apr-2017
Mr David María Jiménez-Blanco Carrillo de AlbornozLead independent DirectorIndependent26-Apr-201826-Apr-2018
Mr Johannes Bernardus DijsselhofDirector (a)Propietary (1)18-Jun-202018-Jun-2020
Ms Maria Helena dos Santos Fernandes de SantanaDirector (a)Independent28-Apr-201629-Apr-2020
Ms. Ana Isabel Fernández ÁlvarezDirectorIndependent26-Apr-201826-Apr-2018
Mr Joan Hortalá i ArauDirectorExecutive15-Feb-200227-Apr-2017
Ms. Isabel Martín CastellaDirectorIndependent26-Apr-201826-Apr-2018
Mr Daniel SchmuckiDirector (a)Propietary (1)18-Jun-202018-Jun-2020
Mr Juan Carlos Ureta DomingoDirectorIndependent26-Apr-201826-Apr-2018
Mr Luis María Cazorla PrietoSecretary to the Board of Directors, non-Director15-Feb-2002
Ms Cristina Bajo MartínezDeputy Secretary to the Board of Directors, non-Director20-Dec-2007
(a) The appointments are pending registration in the Madrid Mercantile Registry.
(1) Representative of SIX GROUP AG., shareholder of the Company.
Copyright® BME 2020
[ ]