Analyst coverage

COMPANYNAMESURNAMEEMAILPHONE
Ahorro Corporación Javier  Díaz jdiaz@ahorro.com +34 91 5864135
Alantra Equities Álvaro Lenze alenze@alantraequities.com +34 91 550 87 14
Alphavalue Farhad Moshiri f.moshiri@alphavalue.eu +33 1 70611054
Bankinter Securities Juan Moreno Martínez de Lecea jmorenomt@bankinter.com +34 91  794 10 28
BoA Merrill Lynch Philip Middleton philip.middleton@baml.com +44 207 996 14 93
Caixabank BPI Carlos Peixoto carlos.joaquim.peixoto@caixabank.com +351 226073141
Fidentiis Enrique  Yáguez eya@fidentiis.com +34 91 566 2400
Morgan Stanley Bruce Hamilton bruce.hamilton@morganstanley.com +44 207 4257597
Norbolsa, S.V., S.A. Nagore Díez Cereceda ndiez@norbolsa.es +34 94 435 50 85
Renta 4 Natalia Aguirre Vergara analisis@renta4.es +34 91 384 88 95
Santander Investment Bolsa Jaime Echenique jeechenique@gruposantander.com +34 91 289 31 89
UBS Investment Bank Michael Werner michael.werner@ubs.com +44 207 568 80 86
Copyright® BME 2019
[ http://www.bolsasymercados.es ]